How to allow operators to delete his own chats?

Last modification: 2013-11-13 18:00:12

By default operators does not have permission to delete his own chats. You grant them permission to delete his own chats by assigning.

"Allow user to delete his own chats" this function to operators role (deletechat).

After you update role. Operator have to logout and login again.

Support project

Developing application takes a lot of time. You can support application by donating. There is no company behind this application and it takes away my free time. Every donation matters and does not matter how small it is!


Paypal, one time donation
Monthly donation
Bitcoin
Skrill
remdex@gmail.com


comments powered by Disqus